Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 6 of 6


Friday, August 4 through Saturday, August 5
Summer Sizzler  (Seminar)
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Oklahoma History Center, 800 Nazih Zuhdi Drive, Oklahoma City, OK 73105
A two-day workshop jointly sponsered by the Oklahoma Genealogical Society and the Oklahoma History Center Research Library held in the Chesapeake Room of the Oklahoma History Center.


Monday, August 7
August General Meeting  (Meetings)
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Oklahoma History Center, 800 Nazih Zuhdi Drive, Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Mahlon Erickson will be speaking about "Why Can't I Find My Ancestors" at the OGS monthly meeting on Monday, 7 Aug 2017 in the Chesapeake Room of the Oklahoma History Center.



Monday, September 11
September General Meeting  (Meetings)
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Oklahoma History Center, 800 Nazih Zuhdi Drive, Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Dr. Greg Plumb will be speaking about "Modernization of Cemetery Maps" at the OGS monthly meeting on Monday, 11 Sep 2017 in the Chesapeake Room of the Oklahoma History Center.



Monday, October 2
October General Meeting  (Meetings)
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Oklahoma History Center, 800 Nazih Zuhdi Drive, Oklahoma City, OK 73105
John Dwyer will be speaking about "The Oklahomans" at the OGS monthly meeting on Monday, 2 Oct 2017 in the Chesapeake Room of the Oklahoma History Center.



Monday, November 6
November General Meeting  (Meetings)
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Oklahoma History Center, 800 Nazih Zuhdi Drive, Oklahoma City, OK 73105
La Nell Shores will be speaking about "Women City Directories" at the OGS monthly meeting on Monday, 6 Nov 2017 in the Chesapeake Room of the Oklahoma History Center.



Monday, December 4
December General Meeting  (Meetings)
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Oklahoma History Center, 800 Nazih Zuhdi Drive, Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Billie Fogarty, M.Ed., will be speaking about "Coming to America-Finding My Ancestor" at the OGS monthly meeting on Monday, 4 Dec 2017 in the Chesapeake Room of the Oklahoma History Center.